Garage Sale.png

Questions?

Contact Frank Kiesner at

949-294-3777

Sunday, August 22

Getting Ready for the Garage Sale!

Sunday, August 29

DONATIONS 

8:30-NOON

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Sunday, September 5

DONATIONS 

8:30 am- 3:00 pm

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Monday, August 23

Set-Up Crew

-------------------

Organize Rooms

-------------------

Bring up tables, shelves, racks, supplies from garage/storage

-------------------

Assembly & Electrical

Monday, August 30

DONATIONS 

8:30-NOON

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Monday, September 6

DONATIONS 

**FINAL DAY**

8:30-NOON

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Tuesday, August 25

Set-Up Crew

-------------------

Organize Rooms

-------------------

Bring up tables, shelves, racks, supplies from garage/storage

-------------------

Assembly & Electrical

Tuesday, August 31

DONATIONS 

8:30-NOON

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Tuesday, September 7

NO DROP OFFS

----------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Wednesday, August 25

DONATIONS BEGIN

8:30-NOON

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Wednesday, September 1 

DONATIONS 

8:30 am-7:00pm

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Wednesday, September 8

Final Pricing & Organizing

--------------------------------

4pm Workers enter East Door

-----------------------------

PRESALE    5-9 pm

$3 Entrance Fee

Thursday, August 26

DONATIONS 

8:30-NOON

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Thursday, September 2

DONATIONS 

8:30 am-7:00 pm

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Thursday, September 9

SALE

8:30AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, August 27

DONATIONS 

8:30-NOON

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Friday, September 3

DONATIONS 

8:30 am-7:00 pm

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Friday, September 10

SALE

8:30AM - NOON

1/2 PRICE

-----------------------

BAG SALE

12:30 - 3:00 PM

$5 General

$10 Boutiques

Saturday, August 28

DONATIONS 

8:30-NOON

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Saturday, September 4

DONATIONS 

8:30 am-5:00 pm

West Portico

---------------------

Sorting/Pricing

Saturday, September 11

8:30-Noon

1/2 PRICE

-----------------------

BAG SALE

$2 General

$5 Boutiques